skip to Main Content
(508) 866-3415 2 Meadowbrook Way, Carver, MA 02330 M 10-6 — T 10-8 — W 10-6 —Th/F 10-4 — S 10-2 — S Closed

Library Staff

Carole Julius, Director
Amy Sheperdson, Assistant Director
Melissa MacLeod, Children/Youth Librarian

Library Trustees

The Carver Public Library is governed by a six-member volunteer Board of Library Trustees, all of whom must be residents of the Town of Carver. They are elected for a three year term at the town’s annual election and they work with the Library Director and the staff to set library policy, oversee the general management of the library, work in conjunction with the Board of Selectmen to determine the library budget, and advocate on behalf of the library in the community. Board meetings are generally held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month and are posted on the Town of Carver website.

The current members of the Board of Library Trustees are:

Marianne MacLeod, Chair
Marie Zweigman, Secretary
Peg Blackwell
Sharon Clarke
Brenda Mannix
Janet O’Connor

Back To Top